Meet Our Team

team

Jesvin Mathew

CEO

Jesvin Mathew

CEO
team



Email: jesvin@logiclabz.co.in
Phone: +91-9061033764
team

Neethu Mathew

CTO

Neethu Mathew

CTO
team



Email: nj@logiclabz.co.in
Phone: +91 9446619165
team

Jesns Varghese

Business Analyst

Jesns Varghese

Business Analyst
team



Email: jens@logiclabz.co.in
Phone: +91 9970652025
team

Sinju Joseph(Team Leader)

Web Developer

Sinju Joseph(Team Leader)

Web Developer
team



Email: sinju@logiclabz.co.in
Phone: +91 9633722937
team

Vineeth(Team Leader)

Ios Developer

Vineeth(Team Leader)

Ios Developer
team



Email: vineeth@logiclabz.co.in
Phone: +91 9633722937
team

Pranab(Team Leader)

Android Developer

Pranab(Team Leader)

Android Developer
team



Email: pranab@logiclabz.co.in
Phone: +91 9633722937
team

Jacob(Team Leader)

Windows Developer

Jacob(Team Leader)

Windows Developer
team



Email: jacob@logiclabz.co.in
Phone: +91 9633722937
team

Neethu A S

Web Developer

Neethu A S

Web Developer



Email: neethu@logiclabz.co.in
Phone: +91 9633722937
team

Divya Prakash

Web Developer

Divya Prakash

Web Developer
team



Email: divya@logiclabz.co.in
Phone: +91 9633722937
team

Tijo James

Web Developer

Tijo James

Web Developer
team



Email: tijo@logiclabz.co.in
Phone: +91 9633722937
team

Neethu Johny

Web Developer

Neethu Johny

Web Developer
team



Email: neethyjohny@logiclabz.co.in
Phone: +91 9633722937